NEWS

SpaceX rocket misses landing after successful launch of Falcon Heavy

SpaceX rocket misses landing after successful launch of Falcon Heavy

SpaceX’s Falcon Heavy (left) embarked on its ‘most difficult mission yet’ this morning which saw the center core dramatically explode (top right) as it crashed into the Atlantic Ocean. Two side-boosters (bottom right), being re-used for the second time, successfully landed. It was set to take off last night at 11:30pm ET Monday night (04:30 BST Tuesday) but was pushed back to 2:30am ET (07:30 BST).

Original Article: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-7175789/SpaceX-Falcon-Heavy-launch-TONIGHT-remains-deceased-NASA-employees-board.html
Original Video: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/video/sciencetech/video-1952952/Video-SpaceX-rocket-misses-landing-successful-launch-Falcon-Heavy.html

Daily Mail Facebook: http://facebook.com/dailymail
Daily Mail IG: http://instagram.com/dailymail
Daily Mail Snap: https://www.snapchat.com/discover/Daily-Mail/8392137033
Daily Mail Twitter: http://twitter.com/MailOnline
Daily Mail Pinterest: http://pinterest.co.uk/dailymail
Daily Mail Google+: https://plus.google.com/+DailyMail

Get the free Daily Mail mobile app: http://dailymail.co.uk/mobile

View on YouTube

Channel:Daily Mail

U-RanTV
U-RanTV
good