GAMING

Ninja CALLS OUT FaZe Sway For CHEATING! 1 Year BAN On SWAY?

Ninja CALLS OUT FaZe Sway For CHEATING! 1 Year BAN On SWAY?

KNG TRYOUTS TOMORROW AT 10 PM UK / 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST
https://www.twitch.tv/teamkungarna
Ninja CALLS OUT FaZe Sway For CHEATING! 1 Year BAN On SWAY?

View on YouTube

Channel:The Fortnite Guy

U-RanTV
U-RanTV
I get it!