GAMING

Borderlands Teaser Trailer – Mask of Mayhem

Borderlands Teaser Trailer – Mask of Mayhem

Mayhem is coming! Tune in tomorrow at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT at Borderlands.com for Gearbox’s PAX East livestream.

International Times:
March 28th – 11:00am PDT / 18:00pm GMT / 19:00pm CET / 20:00pm EET
March 29th – 2:00am GMT+8 / 3:00am JST/KST / 5:00am AEDT

Music: “Fools Rhythm” by Two Fingers

Subscribe and follow for more exclusive Borderlands info:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/borderlands
Facebook: https://facebook.com/borderlandsgame
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Borderlands
Website: https://borderlands.com

View on YouTube

Channel:Borderlands

U-RanTV
U-RanTV
Hmm.