GENERAL

Trying To See Things Without My Glasses

Trying To See Things Without My Glasses

Become a fan on YouNow for live shows and giveaways! https://links.younow.com/AmazingPhil – First show Sunday at 8PM UK time! (3pm ET) (12pm PT)

I try and see some things without my glasses! Inspired by this great video by Jenna Marbles: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lqqyq3IwR_w

New space merch!! Worldwide: http://www.amazingphilshop.com
USA: http://www.us.amazingphilshop.com
AUSTRALIA: http://au.amazingphilshop.com

Find more of me here!
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/amazingphil
FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/amazingphil
INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/amazingphil
TUMBLR: http://www.amazingphil.tumblr.com

Thanks to these peeps on twitter for submitting images! (except maybe the cursed ones) darkskydnp, FOOKINHAPPY, wonderfulhowell, rainbowunikorns, Hardheaded_djh, bonsaigguk, _jaaniiineee_, kathrynxjane, darthromanov, kit_bert, justletmecryy, _LiaJade, amazingtara1, sadsociallife, beth_harward, spiral_storm_, autumnhearth, gennabee_ suspicious_af

View on YouTube

Channel:AmazingPhil

U-RanTV
U-RanTV
this channel!!