GENERAL

Wild Hair Salon | Lele Pons

Wild Hair Salon | Lele Pons

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Sandra Gutierrez | https://instagram.com/iamsandragutierrez
Leli Hernandez | https://instagram.com/whleli
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
Evelyn Gonzalez | https://instagram.com/theevelyng
Pierson Fodé | https://instagram.com/piersonfode
Helen Day | https://instagram.com/littlebird7
Anita Liao | https://instagram.com/anitaplatypus
The Tracks | https://instagram.com/thetracks
Jesus Rodriguez | https://instagram.com/jtr.216
Michael Flores | https://instagram.com/actormichaelflores
Jesse | https://instagram.com/wolfboyjesse
Johnny Ortiz | https://instagram.com/mrjohnnyortiz
Dash Williams | https://instagram.com/dashdoesit
Ber Montgomery | https://instagram.com/bermontgomery

SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://youtube.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons

View on YouTube

Channel:Lele Pons

U-RanTV
U-RanTV
ok